Dark Shadows

Dark Shadows

26 Seasons

With its alluring tales of gothic mystery and supernatural intrigue, Dark Shadows became the most popular daytime series of all time during its run on ABC from 1966-71. Much like the show’s character Barnabas Collins, a guilt-ridden vampire released from his chained coffin after nearly 200 years, Dark Shadows retains an immortality that time steadfastly fails to erode.

Subscribe Share
Dark Shadows
  • Episode 1022

    Episode 1

    Maggie meets Yaeger on the docks and he reveals details about the seance.

  • Episode 1023

    Episode 2

    Angelique causes Maggie to have a dream about finding a secret.

  • Episode 1024

    Episode 3

    Hoffman tricks Maggie into wearing Angelique’s dress to a costume party.

  • Episode 1025

    Episode 4

    Roger cruelly compares Maggie to Angelique, whose voice taunts Maggie.

  • Episode 1026

    Episode 5

    Barnabas makes an attempt to discover if Alexis is really Angelique.

  • Episode 1027

    Episode 6

    Angelique makes a confession to her stepfather, Timothy Stokes.

  • Episode 1028

    Episode 7

    Yaeger rents a run-down farmhouse. As Cyrus, he asks Maggie to meet him on Widows’ Hill.

  • Episode 1029

    Episode 8

    Yaeger and Angelique agree on a plan. He kidnaps Maggie, hiding her at the farmhouse.

  • Episode 1030

    Episode 9

    Yaeger forces Maggie to write a note to Quentin. Angelique asks Stokes for help.

  • Episode 1031

    Episode 10

    Stokes explains that the life force of another woman has enabled Angelique to return.

  • Episode 1032

    Episode 11

    Hoffman spies Barnabas entering the secret room at the Old House.

  • Episode 1033

    Episode 12

    Barnabas realizes that there is a connection between Cyrus and Yaeger.

  • Episode 1034

    Episode 13

    Cyrus transforms into Yaeger. He returns to the farmhouse, ready to kill Maggie.

  • Episode 1035

    Episode 14

    Hoffman goes to the Old House and prepares to stake Barnabas in his coffin.

  • Episode 1036

    Episode 15

    Dr. Julia Hoffman arrives from 1970 and confronts her housekeeper counterpart.

  • Episode 1037

    Episode 16

    Angelique tries to make Quentin believe that Maggie is a witch.

  • Episode 1038

    Episode 17

    Barnabas and Julia go to destroy the body used in Stokes’ experiment to resurrect Angelique.

  • Episode 1039

    Episode 18

    Angelique tells Bruno that she needs more proof that Quentin was her murderer.

  • Episode 1040

    Episode 19

    Inspector Hamilton questions Quentin about Angelique’s death. Quentin fights Bruno.

  • Episode 1041

    Episode 20

    Quentin reveals to Barnabas the evidence of witchcraft he found in Maggie’s possession.

  • Episode 1042

    Episode 21

    Carolyn dreams of Angelique being dead and awakens claiming to know the murderer.

  • Episode 1043

    Episode 22

    Barnabas decides to steal the body at Stokes’ house and a ghost appears.

  • Episode 1044

    Episode 23

    Barnabas and Will bring the body to the secret room at the Old House.

  • Episode 1045

    Episode 24

    When Barnabas raises the body of Roxanne Drew to sit, Angelique collapses.