Dark Shadows

Dark Shadows

26 Seasons

With its alluring tales of gothic mystery and supernatural intrigue, Dark Shadows became the most popular daytime series of all time during its run on ABC from 1966-71. Much like the show’s character Barnabas Collins, a guilt-ridden vampire released from his chained coffin after nearly 200 years, Dark Shadows retains an immortality that time steadfastly fails to erode.

Subscribe Share
Dark Shadows
  • Episode 1186

    Episode 1

    The judge pronounces the verdict in Quentin Collin's witchcraft trial.

  • Episode 1187

    Episode 2

    In the Parallel Time room, Julia Collins disapproves of Morgan Collins asking Catherine Harridge to marry.

  • Episode 1188

    Episode 3

    Daphne Harridge suggests to Gabriel Collins that he escape through Parallel Time.

  • Episode 1189

    Episode 4

    Quentin and Desmond Collins attempt to escape from the Collinsport jail.

  • Episode 1190

    Episode 5

    Joanna Mills searches for her missing sister Daphne and is discovered by Gabriel.

  • Episode 1191

    Episode 6

    The ghost of Daniel Collins appears to his terrified son Gabriel.

  • Episode 1192

    Episode 7

    Joanna shows Samantha Collins a vision of what she will become.

  • Episode 1193

    Episode 8

    Gerard Stiles spies on Quentin and Daphne as they promise to marry.

  • Episode 1194

    Episode 9

    Under a spell, Daphne agrees to marry Gerard and a ceremony is performed.

  • Episode 1195

    Episode 10

    Barnabas Collins pleads with Angelique, masquerading as Valerie, to save Quentin.

  • Episode 1196

    Episode 11

    Gerard takes away the powers he, as Judah Zachery, bestowed upon Angelique when she was Miranda duVal.

  • Episode 1197

    Episode 12

    Angelique arrives with the head of Judah Zachery. Later, she is attacked by Lamar Trask.

  • Episode 1198

    Episode 13

    After making a declaration to Angelique, Barnabas takes revenge on Trask.

  • Episode 1199

    Episode 14

    In 1841 Parallel Time, Catherine Harridge informs Bramwell Collins that she loves Morgan Collins.

  • Episode 1200

    Episode 15

    Morgan reminds Gabriel Collins how the lottery can lead to the family curse being broken.

  • Episode 1201

    Episode 16

    Catherine causes the lottery to be postponed. She is abducted by Bramwell.

  • Episode 1202

    Episode 17

    Catherine admits her feelings to Bramwell. Kendrick Young investigates the death of his sister.

  • Episode 1203

    Episode 18

    Catherine tells her sister Daphne about the bizarre lottery held by the Collins family.

  • Episode 1204

    Episode 19

    Flora Collins realizes that her daughter Melanie committed murder while she was insane.

  • Episode 1205

    Episode 20

    Bramwell interrupts the wedding of Morgan and Catherine at Collinwood.

  • Episode 1206

    Episode 21

    Morgan challenges Bramwell and they prepare to fight a duel.

  • Episode 1207/1208

    Episode 22

    After Bramwell and Morgan duel, Daphne tends to Bramwell’s wounds.

  • Episode 1209

    Episode 23

    At a seance, Melanie declares that the lottery must be held or everyone will die of the plague.

  • Episode 1210

    Episode 24

    Morgan insists that he and Catherine must never have children.